Posted by: Jessica | 18/09/2009

Everyone wants it!

AHAHA

Too bad you have to be Dutch to know WHAT.

Fyi, it’s short for the Kyoto University of Technic.
So there.

ANYWAYS.
At school I got my gymnastics test results; I am A ranking. Out of the 170 people, I ranked number 7. .. For some reasonm that number hunts me everywhere! D8 Anyways, it’s pretty cool. It says I’m fit, and should do Basketball or soccer.

.. ITS LIKE IT READS MY MIND! 8D

Also, today I went to Miyajima again with my friend. I will upload a picture of us later on! ;D It was amazingly fun.

Oh and, starting from tomorrow I have Silver week. Means a 4-days holiday. I will go to Osaka, Kyoto and Kobe. In 4 days. To all of it.

ISNT MY HOST FAMILY AWESOME? D8 <3

After the holidays, I have 2 days of school, and then I have autumn-holidays. .. I love my school for the free time I have! 8D


Responses

  1. K.U.T, you would fit in perfectly babe ;D…

    You’re doing so well with sports, and Basketball or soccer is really you’re kind of sport, as long you don’t forget that teamspirit! =3

    And oh my you’re going to travel alot again..! Make some pictures and upload them this time, specially Kyoto!


Leave a comment

Categories